Harlands Primary School

Term Dates

Any deviations from standard WSCC dates are in blue.

2017/18

Summer Term 2018
Term starts Monday, 16 April
Bank holiday Monday, 7 May
Half-term Monday, 28 May - Monday, 4 June               
INSET Tuesday, 5 June
Term ends  Tuesday, 24 July

2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
INSET Monday, 3 September
INSET Tuesday, 4 September
Term starts Wednesday, 5 September
Half-term Monday, 22 October - Monday, 29 October
INSET Tuesday, 30 October
Term ends Thursday, 20 December
Spring Term 2019
Term starts Thursday, 3 January 2019
Half-term Monday, 18 February - Friday, 22 February
INSET Monday, 25 February
Term ends Friday, 5 April
Summer Term 2019
Term starts Tuesday, 23 April (after Easter)
Bank Holiday Monday, 6 May
Half-term Monday, 27 May - Friday, 31 May
INSET Monday, 3 June
Term  ends Tuesday, 23 July