Harlands Primary School

Term Dates

Any deviations from standard WSCC dates are in blue.

Autumn Term 2018
Term ends Thursday, 20 December
Spring Term 2019
Term starts Thursday, 3 January 2019
Half-term Monday, 18 February - Friday, 22 February
INSET Monday, 25 February
Term ends Friday, 5 April
Summer Term 2019
Term starts Tuesday, 23 April (after Easter)
Bank Holiday Monday, 6 May
Half-term Monday, 27 May - Friday, 31 May
INSET Monday, 3 June
Term  ends Tuesday, 23 July
Autumn Term 2019
INSET Monday, 2 September
INSET Tuesday, 3 September
Term starts Wednesday, 4 September
INSET Friday, 25 October
Half-term Monday, 28 October - Friday, 1 November
Term ends Thursday, 19 December
Spring Term 2020
Term starts Monday, 6 January 2020
Half-term Monday, 17 February - Friday, 21 February
INSET

Monday, 24 February

Term ends Friday, 3 April
Summer Term 2020
Term starts Monday, 20 April
Bank Holiday Monday, 4 May
Half-term Monday, 25 May - Friday, 29 May
INSET Monday, 1 June
Term ends Tuesday, 21 July