Harlands Primary School

Harlands PTA

For 2022/23, the Officers of the PTA are, from left to right:

Emily Randall (comms), Hayley Cook (treasurer), Laura Thorburn (co-chair), Shelley Mackay (co-chair) and Kim Staines-Rebeiro (secretary).

 The Harlands PTA can be contacted by email on harlandspta@gmail.com   Alternatively, the School Office may be able to help.

For the most up to date PTA information, please take a look at the latest School Newsletter and/or join the Harlands PTA Facebook Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/HarlandsPTA


Updated  January 2023