Harlands Primary School

Term Dates

Any deviations from standard WSCC dates are in blue.

Updated 6 September  2019

Autumn Term 2019
INSET Monday, 2 September
INSET Tuesday, 3 September
Term starts Wednesday, 4 September
INSET Friday, 25 October
Half-term Monday, 28 October - Friday, 1 November
Term ends Thursday, 19 December
Spring Term 2020
Term starts Monday, 6 January 2020
Half-term Monday, 17 February - Friday, 21 February
INSET

Monday, 24 February

Term ends Friday, 3 April
Summer Term 2020
Term starts Monday, 20 April
Bank Holiday Friday, 8 May (moved from Monday, 4 May)
Half-term Monday, 25 May - Friday, 29 May
INSET Monday, 1 June
Term ends Tuesday, 21 July