Home Staff Area School Life Pupils Parents Contact Us
September 2017
 
M T W T F S S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

 
 
 

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday, 4 September                            INSET
Tuesday, 5 September                           INSET
Wednesday, 6 September                     Term starts for pupils
Monday, 23 to Friday, 27 October         Half-Term
Monday, 30 October                              INSET
Thursday, 21 December                         End of term

Spring Term 2018

Thursday, 4 January 2018                      Term starts
Monday, 12 to Friday, 16 February         Half-term
Monday, 19 February                              INSET
Thursday, 29 March                                End of term

Summer Term 2018

Monday, 16 April                                     Term starts
Monday, 7 May                                        Bank Holiday
Monday, 28 May to Monday, 4 June       Half-term
Tuesday, 5 June                                      INSET
Tuesday, 24 July                                     Term ends

 

Absence Request

Please click on this link to download an absence request form.

 

 

 
 
Latest News
  Parents Guide to the National Curriculum
This useful guide can be found on the Parents/Curriculum Forecast page. In addition, the Spring term curriculum forecasts have been added. (Updated 20/01/16)
  School Life - School Council
If you would like to find out about issues that concern the children, have a look at the School Council reports (on the School Life tab).
  Parking
Please note that for events for parents held during the day time, there is NO PARKING available on the school site. Visitors need to be aware that there are parking restrictions around the immediate school vicinity between 9.00-10.00am and 1.00-2.00pm, so please allow sufficient time to park elsewhere and walk to the school.
more news
 
 
 
   
   
   
Site updated 12/09/2017

© 2007 Harlands Primary School
Terms & Conditions